Canadian Women's Hockey League

Clarkson Cup


The 2014 edition marks the sixth annual Clarkson Cup, which recognizes the top women's hockey team in the country.

The Clarkson Cup was named after former Governor General of Canada Adrienne Clarkson. It is highly regarded as The Stanley Cup of women's hockey, as it is quickly becoming the ultimate trophy to strive for in this fast-growing female sport.  

The Boston Blades are looking for a second Clarkson Cup win, while the Calgary Inferno, Montreal Stars and the Toronto Furies are all hoping to bring home the Cup.




All games will take place at the Markham Centennial Centre (8600 McCowan Rd., Markham, ON).

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Calgary Inferno vs. Toronto Furies @ 11:00am 
Montreal Stars vs. Boston Blades @ 7:30pm 

Thursday March 20, 2014
Boston Blades vs. Toronto Furies @ 11:00am
Montreal Stars vs. Calgary Inferno @ 7:30pm

Friday, March 21, 2014
Montreal Stars vs. Toronto Furies @ 11:00am 
Boston Blades vs. Calgary Inferno @ 7:30pm 

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Championship Final @ 2:00pm - Aired on TSN2 midnight Saturday and Monday at 7:30 pm 

Purchase your tickets in person or online via the CWHL Ticket Store.

All games will be streamed online with the exception of the Championship Final which will be aired on TSN. Additional details to be confirmed.

Contact Us

Clarkson Cup Chair: Cathy Pin -

Media & Communications:

Player and League Interviews:

Ticket Enquries: 

2013 Clarkson Cup Final