Contact the CWHL

Brenda Andress


Director of Hockey Operations
Samantha Holmes-Domagala

Director of Administration
Jamie Cafissi

Director of Marketing and Communications
Jennifer Smith

Social Media Consultant
Stephanie Darwish

Manager of Player Safety and Medical
Claire Biafore


Clarkson Cup Contacts

Clarkson Cup Chair: Cathy Pin -

All Media &Requests (including player and staff interviews):

Ticket Enquries: 

Player Draft Enquiries:

General Enquiries:

734 Srigley Street
Newmarket, ON
L3Y 1X5