Canadian Women's Hockey League

Media Contact Information

For coach and player interview requests, please email the communications contact below for the appropriate team:

 

BOSTON

GM Aronda Kirby:
akirby@cwhl.ca

BRAMPTON

GM Lori Dupuis:
ldupuis@cwhl.ca

CALGARY

GM Chantal Champagne:
cchampagne@cwhl.ca

MONTREAL

GM Meg Hewings:
mhewings@cwhl.ca

TORONTO

GM Rebecca Davies:
rdavies@cwhl.ca

 

For league-related interview requests or any other media information, please email CWHL content and media manager Kristen Lipscombe at media@cwhl.ca.

Please note that interview requests on site at arenas take place only after practices and games, and must be arranged through league and team media staff. All email and phone interviews must also be coordinated in advance through the above media contacts.

We will respond to your requests in a timely fashion and do our very best to accommodate all of your media requirements.

Sincere thanks,

CWHL Media Relations